Every chapter, we introduce a new site banner to keep the site a little fresher. Here is the full archive.

Chapter 1

Prologue/Chapter One. From May 20th-July 16th, 2010.

Chapter 2

Chapter Two. From July 17th-August 25th, 2010.

Chapter 3

Chapter Three. From August 26th, 2010-December 31st, 2010.

Chapter 4a

Chapter Four (pre-boss reveal). From December 31st, 2010-February 14th, 2011

Chapter 4b

Chapter Four. From February 14th, 2011-May 2nd, 2011

Chapter 5

Chapter Five. From May 2nd, 2011-September 13th, 2011

Chapter 6

Chapter Six. From September 13th, 2011-May 12, 2012

Be Sociable, Share!